Australia names ODI, T20 teams for SAfrica tour

Australia named the following Twenty20 and one-day international squads for the tour to South Africa starting in October. Australia will play two T20 matches and three one-day matches ahead of a two-test series.

Twenty20 squad: Cameron White (capt), Shane Watson (vice-capt), Doug Bollinger, Patrick Cummins, Aaron Finch, David Hussey, Brett Lee, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Stephen O’Keefe, James Pattinson, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, David Warner

One-day squad: Michael Clarke (capt), Shane Watson (vice-captn), Doug Bollinger, Patrick Cummins, Xavier Doherty, Brad Haddin, Mike Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee, Shaun Marsh, James Pattinson, Ricky Ponting, Steven Smith,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *